Full Chiefs 2021 Schedule

0

With the draft in the books and rookie minicamps underway across the league, attention is turning towards the 2021 campaign. Tonight, the NFL revealed the entire 2021 regular-season schedule, and here is the Chiefs complete 18-week slate, beginning at Arrowhead in a playoff rematch against the Browns on Sep. 12.

2021 Chiefs Schedule (all times Arrowhead Time)

  • Week 1: vs Cleveland Browns – Sunday, Sept. 12, 3:25 p.m.
  • Week 2: at Baltimore Ravens – Sunday, Sept. 19, 7:20 p.m.
  • Week 3: vs Los Angeles Chargers – Sunday, Sept. 26, 12 p.m.
  • Week 4: at Philadelphia Eagles – Sunday, Oct. 3, 12 p.m.
  • Week 5: vs Buffalo Bills – Sunday, Oct. 10, 7:20 p.m.
  • Week 6: at Washington Football Team – Sunday, Oct. 17, 12 p.m.
  • Week 7: at Tennessee Titans – Sunday, Oct. 24, 12 p.m.
  • Week 8: vs New York Giants – Monday, Nov. 1, 7:15 p.m.
  • Week 9: vs Green Bay Packers – Sunday, Nov. 7, 3:25 p.m.
  • Week 10: at Las Vegas Raiders – Sunday, Nov. 14, 7:20 p.m.
  • Week 11: vs Dallas Cowboys – Sunday, Nov. 21, 3:25 p.m.
  • Week 12: Bye Week
  • Week 13: vs Denver Broncos – Sunday, Dec. 5, 12 p.m.
  • Week 14: vs Las Vegas Raiders – Sunday, Dec. 12, 12 p.m.
  • Week 15: at Los Angeles Chargers – Thursday, Dec. 16, 7:20 p.m.
  • Week 16: vs Pittsburgh Steelers – Sunday, Dec. 26, 3:25 p.m.
  • Week 17: at Cincinnati Bengals – Sunday, Jan. 2, 12 p.m.
  • Week 18: at Denver Broncos – Sunday, Jan. 9, 3:25 p.m.